Legal support of investment projects

The company “United International Partners” specializiruetsya on legal support of investment projects of any complexity. Investment project You may think of at the moment requires a detailed legal support, because any serious event should only be undertaken after detail analysis and study. To study the law. which govern Your business activity in Russia should be […]

Don’t miss your chance today

The current situation in the world economic situation brings many problems for investors from abroad in the economy of the Russian Federation. This is due to difficulties around the hostilities in Ukraine and the problems associated with the Autonomous Republic of Crimea. However, the population of Russia needs quality imported goods, and the economies of […]

International lawyer in Moscow

Welcome to UIP Russia. International counsel in Moscow (international lawyer in Moscow) Feature of international legal specialization is its specificity and specified complexity, as well as extremely detached demand. From an international lawyer requires knowledge of not only national, but also international law, law of different countries or international private law as well as knowledge of […]

Immigration lawyer in Moscow

Our company specializiruetsya on the provision of services migration consulting in Russia and abroad, as well as international business consulting. Our immigration lawyers helps people to find freedom of movement in Russia and other countries of the World. Our experts perform the complex tasks necessary to ensure the legal stay of foreigners and persons without […]

Юридическое сопровождение инвестиционных проектов

Единое Международное Партнерство специализируется на юридическом сопровождении инвестиционных проектов различной сложности и категории. Инвестиционный проект, который Вы возможно планируете в данный момент требует детального юридического сопровождения, ведь любое серьезное мероприятие следует начинать только после детально анализа и изучения. Выяснить правила поведения (нормы права), которые регулируют Вашу сферу деятельности в России, следует в первую очередь. Прежде чем вкладывать […]

Услуги для иностранного бизнеса в РФ

Услуги для иностранного бизнеса в РФ и других странах UiP: Бизнес приглашение, Идентификационный код. Регистрация компании. Оформление торговой марки. Покупка компании. Разрешение на работу. Оформление временного вида на жительство на 3 года. Оформление разрешения на иммиграцию, постоянного вида на жительство, гражданства. Брак и разрешение на иммиграцию. Оформление инвестиций и постоянного вида на жительство. Подача анкеты […]

Международный адвокат в Москве

Особенностью международно – правовой специализации является ее специфика и определенная сложность, а также крайне обособленная востребованность. От юриста – международника требуется знания не только национального, но и международного права либо международного частного права, а также знания иностранных языков. Международно-правовую специализацию условно можно разделить на следующие подвиды:   международная публично-правовая специализация, международная частно-правовая специализация, международная гуманитарно-правовая […]

Как получить гражданство России

Иностранные граждане и лица без гражданства, достигшие возраста восемнадцати лет и обладающие дееспособностью, вправе обратиться с заявлениями о приеме в гражданство Российской Федерации в общем порядке при условии, если указанные граждане и лица: а) проживают на территории Российской Федерации со дня получения вида на жительство и до дня обращения с заявлениями о приеме в гражданство […]